We are highly recommended by verified reviews


K-Pro Auto
360-629-9527
27117 - 92nd Avenue NW
Stanwood, WA 98292

http://www.autorepairstanwoodwa.com/
4.90/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad & Cheryl 08/23/2018
great service people
  John 08/22/2018
Back again for some great help dealing with leaky exhaust and idler pulleys. They diagnosed the problems, fixed them and I am once again happy with their service and quality work. Will be back again for help with the next noise.
  Craig & Erin 08/03/2018
  Andrew 07/19/2018
They did what they said they would do at the price quoted . I would recommend them.
  Harold 06/06/2018
K-Pro has always responded to my truck maintenance needs in a timely, efficient, friendly and competent manner. I recommend them.
  John 05/17/2018
Back again (9th time) for more good service and excellent repair work. I am sure I will be back again. Thanks to Jim, Frank and Chloe for the help. John Land
  Allen, Max Son Owner 05/28/2015
This guy is the best! I've had lots of different mechanics work on my car in the 6 years I've had it, and he is by far the friendliest. He got the work done really quick and was very prompt about getting back to me over phone. Definitely would take my car there in the future.
  Norm 03/17/2015
This was our 3rd visit to Jim at K-pro, I am totally satisfied as the problem with our car was diagnosed and repaired with in the price quoted. yep we'll be back. norm
  Lloyd 03/13/2015
always appreciate the service and personal attention I receive when I call with a mechanical problem. I value the honesty and professionalism and "understanding" I receive when I take my vehicle to K-Pro. Thanks
  Brad & Cheryl 06/29/2018
always good service, and staff
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
360-629-9527
near by local auto car shop
27117 - 92nd Avenue NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo